Devasya Kidney Hospital

Dear Colleagues,

Devasya Superspeciality Kidney Institute & Research Center is a leader in the field of URONEPHROLOGY in Gujarat with state of the art technology and infrastructure.

It gives us immense pleasure to welcome you all to our second national workshop for surgeons & urologists . First workshop was very successful. Surgeons from all over India participated and enjoyed all endourology and laparoscopic operations. All delegates insisted to keep the workshop every year.

In this workshop we will demonstrate all basic live endo-laparoscopic surgeries like TUR-P (Trans Urethral Resection of Prostate), TUI-P (Trans Urethral Incision Of Prostate), PCNL (Per Cutaneous Nephro Lithotomy), URS (Ureteroscopy), Laparoscopic Ureterolthotomy & Lap. Nephrectomy etc. How to do laparoscopic dissection and various suturing tenique will be demonstrated.

Our intention of this workshop is to demonstrate basic endo-laparoscopic urosurgeries by our invited faculties. Each faculty will demonstrate basic steps while doing the surgery. This time workshop limited to 400 delegates only so registration will be done on first come basis. Those who register earlier we have decided to allow five surgeons per surgery into our OT on first come first basis.

We are regularly keeping “Hands on trainingprogram” So interested delegates can come before or after workshop. Minimum seven days required for hands on training.

St. Laurn Hotel is a Four star hotel having ground ball room with capacity of 400 seats.

Ahmedabad is very well connected by rail, air and by road. December is the pleasure month to visit this megacity. Looking forward for a memorable academic event with you.

Organizing Committee

Dr. Dinesh D. Patel Organizing Chairman
Dr. Raj Mandot Organizing Co. Chairman
Dr. Shailesh Patel Organizing Secretary
Dr. Didar Kapadia Jt. Organizing Secretary
Dr. Nagin Patel Treasurer
Dr. Satish Salvi Scientific Committee Chairman
Mr. Kashyap Thaker Chief Coordinator
Ms. Vidhi Mehta

Committee Members

Dr. Shilpi Patel Dr. Aanchal Jain
Dr. Keshav Sharma Dr. Manali Jain
Dr. Kamal Soni Dr. Vijay Bhatia
Dr. Mukund Salvi Dr. Yogesh Vaidh
Dr. Dinesh D. Patel Dr. Nitin Dabhi